You are here: Home / Training / Rally / Land Trust Alliance Award Recipients

Land Trust Alliance Award Recipients

Kingsbury Browne Conservation Leadership Award

2014: Jean Hocker
2013: Larry Kueter
2012: Peter Stein
2011: Audrey Rust
2010: Jay Espy
2009: Jamie Williams
2008: Laurie Wayburn
2007: Mark Ackelson
2006: Darby Bradley

National Land Trust Excellence Award

2014: Gates Mills Land Conservancy (OH, all-volunteer)) | Bristol Bay Heritage Land Trust (AK, staffed)
2013: Alachua Conservation Trust (FL)
2012: Grand Traverse Regional Land Conservancy (MI) and Leelanau Conservancy (MI)
2011: Scenic Hudson (NY)
2010: Southwest Michigan Land Conservancy (MI)
2009: Society for the Protection of New Hampshire Forests (NH)
2008: Little Compton Agricultural Conservancy Trust (RI)
2007: Coalition for Buzzards Bay – Bay Lands Center (MA)

National Conservation Service Award

2013: Nancy Hamill Winter, Jo Daviess Conservation Foundation (IL)
2012: Wade Martin, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
2011: Tommy Wyche, Naturaland Trust (SC)
2010: Anne Codey, North Shore Land Alliance (NY)
2009: Howard Corwin, Greater Lovell Land Trust (ME)
2008: Jane Rau, McDowell Sonoran Conservancy (AZ)
2007: Charlie Leach, Farmington Land Trust (CT)

Document Actions
Bookmark and Share

1660 L St. NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20036 ©Copyright 2015 Land Trust Alliance

Privacy Policy | Photo Credits | Site Map | Contact Us